Adrien Brody, Laverne Cox, Bryan Cranston, Benedict Cumberbatch, Eric Dane, Viola Davis, Felicity Jones, Lenny Kravitz, Eddie Redmayne, Tony Revolori and J.K. Simmons have been added to the growing list of presenters for the 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards.

They join previously announced Patricia Arquette, Ellar Coltrane, Kevin Costner, Life Achievement Award Presenter Carrie Fisher, Ethan Hawke, SAG-AFTRA President Ken Howard, Rashida Jones, Michael Keaton, Lorelei Linklater, Matthew McConaughey, Matt McGorry, Edward Norton, Julia Roberts and Emma Stone. This year’s awards will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, January 25 at 8 PM (ET)/5 PM (PT).

The Deadline Team

Leave a comment